Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Graham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Graham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Breanna Carter

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very easy to work with. We got everything set up with a cheaper price than before."

Matthew Pack

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me quotes for my family with 4 drivers and was better overall than my previous insurance. The people in this office are friendly, thorough and professional. The switch process was a breeze. For sure I recommend this State Farm agency!"

Sara Nagrant

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and made things easy for me."

Alex Strand

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so helpful and always looking at the best way to get me the best coverage and rates out there. They have multiple times called to check in with me and see if there’s anything I need and found there was stuff I was forgetting to cancel that I had sold. Super friendly and helpful always recommend to my friends and family."

Michael Roskelley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always looked out for me. Had to file a small claim and it was effortlessly smooth for me. They even continue to review my policy on their own and save me some money every year. Very professional"

Johannes Mansson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have gotten both renters and car insurance with Josh and he’s been great throughout! Transparent and super helpful in everything; making sure we not getting great coverage but also a fair price."

Jeremy Mitich

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are fantastic and always take care of us"

Mathew Long

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very informative."

Cindy Dowd

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken helps you and even makes sure you understand what is going on."

Linsey Brown

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Proactive approach and very friendly! ❤"

Charyssa Davidson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very personable, helpful and patient! Love working with State Farm."

Kenneth Thomas

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, friendly and helpful every time I've had contact with them."

Madelyn Prang

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very pleasant to work with and they gave me an awesome deal. I would definitely recommend doing business with them."

Haven Prang

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them."

Val Anderson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team have a wealth of knowledge about insurance, really care about their clients and go out of their way to make sure their clients get the best care."

Asher Cary

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and kind and easy to talk with great programs"

bri Mayne

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great and always helpful!"

Frankie Attakai

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being apart of Ken Graham-State Farm Insurance has really shown me and directed me of the amount of attentiveness their care and concern of my safety is. And to be honest, I have been through my unsatisfying share of Insurance Firms, but this company is extraordinary in embracing your concerns, your questions and the financial quote for coverage is reasonable. So if you’re shopping for Insurance, Ken Graham-State Farm Insurance is the best choice to make, trust me, they’re good and give excellent customer service. One more thing..., You know how they say..., A apple a day keeps the doctor away. Well, Ken Graham-State Farm Insurance is the APPLE, and there is no doubt about that. Thank you Ken Graham-State Farm Insurance."

John Kitchen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"added bicycle insurance to my car insurance plan and I had a great experience would recommend to anyone."

Spencer Perry

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken’s team is great to work with. They were super helpful with answering questions and talking things through as my wife and I worked to insure our first home."

keegan watkins

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, prompt answers, really cares about you and your partnership"

Dan Torres

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great time doing business here. I felt very comfortable talking with them over the phone and had a pleasant time in their office. Everyone was welcoming and respectful, I definitely know I made a good choice choosing this agency."

Guy Judd

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Love Ken Graham State Farm. They are alway on top of any insurance policies I need."

ronal moreno

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention (Original) Excelente servicio y atencion"

Carlos Galero

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They treated me very well, the best thing is that in Spanish I invite you to visit them since the budget of my insurance helped me to get an excellent result. (Original) Me trataron muy bien lo mejor es que en español los invito a que los visiten ya que el presupuesto de mis seguro me ayudaron a que me saliera excelente"