Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Holbrook

Matt Holbrook

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Holbrook
"The Ken Graham agency is such a great place for insurance and a good resource for anything insurance related. I have enjoyed working with their team, and I can highly recommend them. They have a lot of integrity and are true professionals!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Arnell

Jeffrey Arnell

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Arnell
"I asked Josh to run some numbers for me on my home and auto and he was able to save me about $800 a year with better coverage. I’ve used State Farm in the past and been overly impressed with their customer service. This time was no different. Easy to work with and will do what’s in your best interest."
Profile photo of Brad Casper

Brad Casper

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Casper
"Josh and Ken are super knowledgeable and great at explaining everything. They are more than willing to review your existing policies to make sure you have the right amount of coverage and to see how they can help save you money on your premiums."
Profile photo of James Inglet

James Inglet

May 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James Inglet
"Reviews must be fake, or paid for. This place sucks, I have a clean driving record, and my rates go up every 6 months, for liability insurance, not even full coverage, vehicle is fully paid off. Unless you like being told, it is what it is. We'll try again in 6 months. Try a different insurance company."
Profile photo of Gary Michaud

Gary Michaud

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Michaud
"I had the wonderful opportunity to meet with Josh Graham and the rest of the Agency Team. They were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Most importantly, they care greatly about every one of their clients and will go extremes to assure the best, unmatched customer service experience."
Profile photo of Suzanne Millard

Suzanne Millard

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Millard
"Met with Josh {not Jake} from State Farm and he was incredible to work with. He answered our questions, gave us options and we will refer him all day! They are an amazing office to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Taylor
"Josh Graham is knowledgable and capable with insurance coverage and has been an excellent source to consult with. Call him!"
Profile photo of Genesis Siqueira

Genesis Siqueira

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Siqueira
"Josh ( not Jake) is amazing, they helped me look at my options and pick the best one for my household . Get a quote from them!!"
Profile photo of Nephi Harvey

Nephi Harvey

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nephi Harvey
"Ken and his entire staff are great and go the extra mile to help with our insurance needs. Been with them for 3 years now and they have always been great for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nate Kunze

Nate Kunze

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Kunze
"I worked with Josh Graham on insurance for my home/car, and it couldn’t have been a better experience. He knows how to properly provide all of the information needed for new homeowners as well as existing. While also making sure your best interests are kept in mind. I would recommend Statefarm every time. As someone who tried going to multiple different insurance company’s"
Profile photo of antonio lloyd

antonio lloyd

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by antonio lloyd
"State Farm is the worst insurance company to go through. They will raise your prices every 6 months for years, and when you cancel on them, they won't even give you a proper reimbursement"
Profile photo of Sherlene Cotton

Sherlene Cotton

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlene Cotton
"I have been with State Farm for MANY years. They have ALWAYS been there for me-talked me through different programs and helped me make good choices for my needs. Josh calls every once in a while to make sure everything is good and I’m comfortable with the coverage I have. Not many companies do that anymore."
Profile photo of Pascual Sebastian

Pascual Sebastian

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pascual Sebastian
"very professional, treats you like family"
Profile photo of Dezi Zacher

Dezi Zacher

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dezi Zacher
"I've really enjoy being a customer of this agency. Statefarm has been with me through multiple, large life changes and has always stood by me. And, most importantly, they've showed me the respect I deserve. I highly recommend Statefarm and Ken Graham."
Profile photo of Ryan Stowell

Ryan Stowell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stowell
"Great experience. Great customer service (Thanks Josh). Great prices (with auto bundle). Great coverage. Glad we talked to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jill Louderback

Jill Louderback

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Louderback
"I have been working with Marissa on finding my daughter insurance for her new car and she has worked exceptionally well with us.! Best customer service I have recieved.! Thank you for your help Marissa.!"
Profile photo of Elvin Harms

Elvin Harms

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Harms
"Kudos to Josh for making our cross country move as seamless as possible when it comes to insurance coverage. Diligent, professional, and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Dirk Pitt

Dirk Pitt

January 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dirk Pitt
"The State Farm quote they gave me was 40% higher on my Porsche than Geico."
Profile photo of James Hargus

James Hargus

January 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by James Hargus
"Nothing at is point in time !"
Profile photo of Gary Crane

Gary Crane

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Crane
"Very straight forward process and the representatives explain everything very clearly. I really like State Farm because they don’t talk down to you or like treat you as a child as I have experienced with others. Some others, when you call them to make a change, which you think will teduce you cost, screw everything up so that you cost is increased…. Be careful."
Profile photo of Michael Howard

Michael Howard

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Howard
"A recent major price jump with my previous provider prompted me to look for alternatives and this office was one my previous agent, who I knew well, recommended. They were able to provide me with a plan that covered more and was only slightly more per month than my rate before the giant price hike with my other provider. They have been very proactive in helping me getting everything set up on their new plan and I really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Shannon Matthews

Shannon Matthews

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Matthews
"Always a great experience with the people and service at ken graham. They go above and beyond to help me out with my car and renters insurance. Thanks for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Kristy Rivera

Kristy Rivera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Rivera
"Attention to detail, follows up right away! Great customer service and understanding skills."
Profile photo of Bill Goins

Bill Goins

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Goins
"Josh was patient and thorough when helping me with my policies. Definitely recommend Ken Graham State Farm."
Profile photo of Nate Butler

Nate Butler

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Butler
"The customer service is amazing!"